Steering Committee

The current RPUG Steering Committee is as follows:

Chairman

Kevin K. McGhee

VA DOT

Kevin.McGhee@VDOT.Virginia.gov

Vice Chairman

Scott Mathison

Pathway Services Inc.

smathison@pathwayservices.com

Public Agency Members

Brian Schleppi

OH DOT

Brian.Schleppi@dot.state.oh.us

Public Agency Members

Magdy Mikhail

Texas DOT

Magdy.Mikhail@txdot.gov

Public Agency Members

John Andrews

MD SHA

JAndrews@sha.state.md.us

Public Agency Members

Eric Prieve

CO DOT

eric.prieve@state.co.us

Public Agency Members

Dave Huft

SD DOT

Dave.Huft@state.sd.us

Public Agency Members

Bouzid Choubane

FL DOT

bouzid.choubane@dot.state.fl.us

Public Agency Members

Steve Hale

NV DOT

SHale@dot.nv.gov

International Members

Richard Wix

ARRB, Australia

richard.wix@arrb.com.au

International Members

Li Ningyuan

MTO Canada

Li.Ningyuan@mto.gov.on.ca

Industry/Contractor Members

Larry Scofield

IGGA

larry@gotpavement.com

Academic Members

Ron Kennedy

CenTiRe

ronkenn@vt.edu

Academic Members

Edgar de Leon Izeppi

Virginia Tech

edeleonizeppi@vtti.vt.edu

Academic Members

Steve Karamihas

UMTRI

stevemk@umich.edu

Vendor Members

Glenn Hennin

LMI Technologies

ghennin@lmitechnologies.com

At-Large Representative Members

George Chang

Transtec Group

GKChang@TheTranstecGroup.com

Ex-officio Members

Robert Orthmeyer

FHWA

robert.orthmeyer@dot.gov

Ex-officio Members

Patte Hahn

NCPP

hahnp@egr.msu.edu